Film

Reviews

Ben-Hur: Faith no more

Rating: **

Music

Live photos: Charlotte Pride, 8/20/2016

Live photos: Charlotte Pride, 8/20/2016

  • Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion @ Duke Mansion

    • Mondays-Thursdays, 5-8 p.m. Continues through Aug. 31 free admission; cash bar
  • Feel Good Blues for the Family- Abe Reid and the Spikedrivers @ Vinyl Pi

    • First Saturday of every month, 8:30-11 p.m. Continues through Sept. 3 No charge

Arts

Run-down of Charlotte Pride performers

Run-down of Charlotte Pride performers 1

K. Michelle, Adore Delano and more
  • Let the Good Times Roll @ Gallery Twenty-Two

    • Through Sept. 4
  • Two to Watch @ Jerald Melberg Gallery

    • Through Sept. 10 Free admission

Film

<i>Ben-Hur</i>: Faith no more

Ben-Hur: Faith no more

Rating: **
  • A Special Film Screening Hosted by the Frederick Sisters @ Legion Brewing Company

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 7-10 p.m. Free.
  • Charlotte Film Festival @ Uptown Charlotte

    • Thu., Sept. 22, Fri., Sept. 23, Sat., Sept. 24, Sun., Sept. 25, Mon., Sept. 26, Tue., Sept. 27, Wed., Sept. 28, Thu., Sept. 29, Fri., Sept. 30, Sat., Oct. 1 and Sun., Oct. 2

Best of Charlotte

Follow Us

Search Events

From the Archive

Loading Recent Classifieds...

© 2016 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation