News & Culture

News Feature

The Battle for the 12th District

Unless the way we choose candidates changes, the best option doesn't have a chance in hell of winning.

News & Culture

The Battle for the 12th District

The Battle for the 12th District

Unless the way we choose candidates changes, the best option doesn't have a chance in hell of winning.

Food & Drink

Rice dancing at Persis Biryani Indian Grill

Rice dancing at Persis Biryani Indian Grill

Regional Indian cuisine spotlighted in Ballantyne

Arts

Theater review: <i>The Last Days of Judas Iscariot</i>

Theater review: The Last Days of Judas Iscariot

Was Judas misunderstood? — that's the question at the heart of this offbeat play
  • PostSecret The Show @ Booth Playhouse

    • Tue., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 3 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 3, 8 p.m. $14.50 and up
  • Mario Botta: Architecture and Memory @ Bechtler Museum of Modern Art

    • Through July 25 $4-$8; Free for members and children 10 years old and under.

Film

<i>Double Indemnity, Equus, The Night of the Hunter</i> among new home entertainment titles

Double Indemnity, Equus, The Night of the Hunter among new home entertainment titles

This week's reviews of what's new on Blu-ray and DVD

Best of Charlotte

Search Events

CL TV

Next
Previous
First notes (4/14/14): Get schooled by 9th Wonder

First notes (4/14/14): Get schooled by 9th Wonder

First notes (4/14/14): Get schooled by 9th Wonder (2)

First notes (4/14/14): Get schooled by 9th Wonder (2)

First notes (4/14/14): Get schooled by 9th Wonder (3)

First notes (4/14/14): Get schooled by 9th Wonder (3)

One day in DeShaies, Guadeloupe (4)

One day in DeShaies, Guadeloupe (4)

One day in DeShaies, Guadeloupe (3)

One day in DeShaies, Guadeloupe (3)

» see more CL TV
Loading Recent Classifieds...

From the Archive

Facebook Recommendations

© 2014 SouthComm, Inc.
Powered by Foundation