Follow us
Mobile
Save to foursquare

Related Stories

Past Events

  • Stage Kiss

    • Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8 p.m., Sat., June 4, 8 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 11, 8 p.m., Sun., June 12, 2:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., Sun., June 19, 2:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 25, 8 p.m. 2016
  • The Mother of all improv shows!

    • Sat., May 14, 8-10:15 p.m. 2016
  • Fly By Night

    • Thu., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8 p.m., Sat., April 16, 8 p.m., Wed., April 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 8 p.m., Sat., April 23, 8 p.m., Sun., April 24, 2:30 p.m., Wed., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., Sat., April 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 1, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 7, 8 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Actor's Theatre of Charlotte »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation