Follow us
Mobile
Save to foursquare

Upcoming Events

  • First Date: A Musical Comedy (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 1:30 & 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Clara’s Trip: A Cirque & Dance Nutcracker Story (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 2 & 7 p.m. $25-40
    • Buy Tickets
  • Star Gazer: A Trek Into Outer Space (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Fri., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2 & 7 p.m. $25-30
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Booth Playhouse »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation