Follow us
Mobile
Save to foursquare

Upcoming Events

  • Rouge (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. $25-$30
  • Elizardi Castro Solo! (Comedy)

    • Sat., Aug. 20
  • Rouge (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. $25-30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rouge (Comedy)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. 25-30
    • Buy Tickets
  • First Date: A Musical Comedy (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 1:30 & 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Booth Playhouse »

Past Events

  • Dixie's Never Wear a Tube Top

    • Tue., July 5, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 3 p.m., Tue., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sat., July 16, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 3 p.m., Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 5 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 3 p.m. 2016
  • Dixie’s Never Wear a Tube Top While Riding a Mechanical Bull

    • Tue., July 5, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 3 p.m., Tue., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sat., July 16, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 3 p.m., Tue., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 5 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 3 p.m. 2016
  • Charlotte Squawks: 12 Angry Hens

    • Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8 p.m., Sat., June 4, 8 p.m., Tue., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 11, 8 p.m., Tue., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., Tue., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Sat., June 25, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 3 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Booth Playhouse »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation