Follow us
Mobile
This is a past event.

Carolina Renaissance Festival 

When: Sat., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. 2012
Price: $9-$20
Annual renaissance-themed festival offers entertainment, games and rides, a marketplace, food, and fun in its woodsy outdoor 16th century village-style setting. For more details, visit www.royalfaires.com/carolina.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

History

© 2015 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation