Follow us
Mobile

Archives

Popular Events

  • Hollywood Shoots Itself Film Series @ Main Library

    • Sat., Sept. 10
  • Full Bloom Film Festival @ Historic Downtown Statesville

    • Thu., Sept. 22, Fri., Sept. 23 and Sat., Sept. 24
  • National Parks Adventure @ Discovery Place

    • Through Jan. 6, 2017
  • Charlotte Film Festival @ Uptown Charlotte

    • Thu., Sept. 22, Fri., Sept. 23, Sat., Sept. 24, Sun., Sept. 25, Mon., Sept. 26, Tue., Sept. 27, Wed., Sept. 28, Thu., Sept. 29, Fri., Sept. 30, Sat., Oct. 1 and Sun., Oct. 2
  • Charlotte Film Festival @ Ayrsley Grand Cinemas

    • Sept. 22-Oct. 2

See & Do August 29

In Community Happenings

Find Your Muse Open Mic

In Arts Agenda

Let the Good Times Roll

Search Events

CL TV

» see more CL TV

CL Connect

  • Film Clips

    CL's capsule reviews are rated on a four-star rating system.
  • Film clips

    Capsule reviews of recently released movies
  • Film Clips

© 2016 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation