Follow us
Mobile
This is a past event.

Frost/Nixon 

When: Thu., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 27, 2:30 p.m. 2013
Price: $18-$28
In retrospect, it was one of the greatest TV confrontations of all time. As Frost/Nixon reminds us, five prime-time programs were distilled from nearly 29 hours of one-on-one interviews of the disgraced former President, Richard M. Nixon, conducted — and financed —…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation