Follow us
Mobile
This is a past event.

Winter Wonderettes 

When: Mon., Jan. 2, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 2:30 p.m. 2012
Price: $17 for previews on Dec. 14 & 15; Pay what you can night on Dec. 26; $26-$31 for all other shows
A toe-tappin' holiday themed follow-up to The Marvelous Wonderettes. Featuring songs like "O Tannenbaum," "Winter Wonderland," "Mele Kalikimaka," and more…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2015 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation