Follow us
Mobile

You searched for:

  • [X]South Charlotte
  • [X]Myers Park
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

4 total results

Wizard of Oz

Wed., July 8, 10 a.m., Thu., July 9, 10 a.m., Fri., July 10, 10 a.m., Sat., July 11, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m. and Sun., July 12, 2 p.m.

A one-hour adaptation of the classic story, based on the film and featuring songs like “Somewhere Over the Rainbow,” “Follow the Yellow Brick Road,” and more. $10-$15

Theatre Charlotte (map)
501 Queens Road
Myers Park
phone 704-376-3777

Hairspray

Fri., July 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 18, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 19, 2:30 p.m.

Theatre Charlotte presents this classic musical about stardom and diversity. $10-$15

Theatre Charlotte (map)
501 Queens Road
Myers Park
phone 704-376-3777

La Cage Aux Folles

Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 27, 2:30 p.m.

A middle-aged gay couple agrees to hide their relationship when their son returns home with his fiancee's conservative parents. A tale of one family's struggle to please one another while staying true to themselves.

Theatre Charlotte (map)
501 Queens Road
Myers Park
phone 704-376-3777

Service Industry Night

Sundays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.

Unlimited bowling for only $15 per person, from 8 p.m. to midnight. There will also be live band karaoke and $3.50 NC drafts.

10 Park Lanes (map)
1700 Montford Drive
Myers Park
phone 704-523-7633
Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

© 2015 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation