This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

10-Minute Comedy Playfest

When: Thu., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m. 2014
Price: $15-$20
In August of 2013 WPAC put out a national call to writer's to submit 10-minute plays with the following criteria: The work had to be a comedy that had five characters or less, and was set in "Eunice's Beauty, Barber, & Bait Shoppe." Together, they narrowed the submissions down to seven short plays to debut during this 10-Minute Comedy Playfest.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation