Rgruchawka 
Member since Mar 14, 2013


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Mark

March Visit

  1. Chevelle, Foxy Shazam, Eve to Adam @ Amos' Southend

    Thu., March 14 2013

  2. Irish Dinner @ BLT Steak

    Fri., March 15, 7 p.m. 2013

  3. Working With @ Actor's Theatre of Charlotte

    Fri., March 15, 8 p.m., Sat., March 16, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 3 p.m. 2013

  4. Best Place for a First Date

    Cult Movie Mondays @ Actor's Theatre of Charlotte

  5. Antoni Tapies: Texture and Image @ Bechtler Museum of Modern Art

    Dec. 14-March 18 2013

  6. Time is on their side

    Mark down this dazzling show at the McColl Center in appointment book

  7. We Have A Pope (Habemus Papam) @ Theatre Charlotte

    Sat., March 16, 3 & 7:30 p.m. 2013

  8. Green River Revival f. Tim Reynolds and TR3, Mike Strauss Band @ U.S. National Whitewater Center

    Sat., March 16 2013

  9. Jill Andrews, Humming House @ Visulite Theatre

    Sat., March 16 2013

  10. Footloose @ Halton Theater, CPCC

    Sat., March 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 2 p.m. 2013

  11. Solving the Rock House Mysteries @ Charlotte Museum of History

    Tuesdays-Saturdays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sundays, 1-5 p.m.

  12. Cotton Fields to Sky Scrapers @ Levine Museum of the New South

    Mondays-Saturdays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sundays, 12-5 p.m.

  13. March Money Madness @ Dilworth Neighborhood Grille

    Thu., March 14, 6 p.m. 2013

  14. The Night of January 16th @ Old Courthouse Theatre

    March 14-16, 8 p.m. 2013

  15. All the Time in the World @ McColl Center for Visual Art

    Jan. 25-March 23 2013

  16. The House of Blue Leaves @ Duke Energy Theater

    Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8 p.m., Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8 p.m., Sat., March 16, 8 p.m., Sun., March 17, 3 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 8 p.m. 2013

  17. The House of Blue Leaves: A realistic tapestry

    Can the pope make it all better?

  18. Flourish: Five Year Anniversary Exhibit @ Lark & Key Gallery and Boutique

    Feb. 1-March 30 2013

  19. Wicked @ Ovens Auditorium

    Wed., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8 p.m., Sat., March 16, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 17, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 29, 8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 31, 1:30 & 7 p.m. 2013

  20. Jason Lee: Structured Environments @ UNC-Charlotte

    March 11-April 3 2013

  21. Return to the Sea: Saltworks by Motoi Yamamoto @ Mint Museum Uptown

    March 2-May 26 2013

  22. F.O.O.D. (Food, Objects, Objectives, Design) @ Mint Museum Uptown

    March 2-July 7 2013

  23. Artistic Relationships: Partners, Mentors, Lovers @ Bechtler Museum of Modern Art

    Feb. 16-July 29 2013

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation