This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Annie

When: Fri., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 12, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 26, 2:30 p.m. 2010
Phone: 704-376-3777
This popular musical, based on the book by Thomas Meehan, tells the story of an orphan named Annie. Desperate to find her parents, who abandoned her at a NYC orphanage run by the cruel Miss Hannigan, Annie goes on numerous adventures.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation