This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Around the World in 80 Days CL Recommends

When: Fri., March 16, 8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2:30 p.m., Wed., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 30, 8 p.m., Sat., March 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 1, 2:30 p.m. 2012
Price: $8-$24
World travelers won't want to miss Theatre Charlotte’s current staging of Around the World in 80 Days. Five actors portray 39 characters in this adventurous plot about a man that wages his fortune and life on a quest to circle the globe in 80 days.
— Anita Overcash

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation