Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Teen improv cladses at ARM (Comedy)

    • Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Continues through March 20 $230
    • Buy Tickets
  • Improv comedy show (Comedy)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8-9:30 p.m. $12.61
    • Buy Tickets
  • That's What She Said - All Girls Improv Show (Comedy)

    • Last Saturday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. $10 cash per person
  • Off The Cuff Improv Show (Comedy)

    • First Saturday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. $10 cash per person
  • Team Improv night - Golden Puppies & Dubious Maximus (Comedy)

    • Second Saturday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. $10 cash per person

See all upcoming events at Charlotte Comedy Theater @ Wet Willies »

Past Events

  • That's What She Said

    • Sat., Feb. 17, 8-9:30 p.m. 2018
  • Improv Interactive

    • Sat., March 11, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 20, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 29, 8-9:30 p.m. 2017
  • Awkward High 5's Improv Show

    • Fri., Feb. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 8, 8-9:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Charlotte Comedy Theater @ Wet Willies »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation