This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion

When: Tue., July 5, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 6, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 7, 5-8 p.m., Mon., July 11, 5-8 p.m., Tue., July 12, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 13, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 14, 5-8 p.m., Mon., July 18, 5-8 p.m., Tue., July 19, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 20, 5-8 p.m., Thu., July 21, 5-8 p.m., Mon., July 25, 5-8 p.m., Tue., July 26, 5-8 p.m., Wed., July 27, 5-8 p.m. and Thu., July 28, 5-8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 704-714-4400
Price: free admission; cash bar
dukemansion.org
Come celebrate summer at The Duke Mansion! On Monday through Thursday evenings in July, 5 pm - 8 pm, enjoy a cash bar and more than four acres of spectacular gardens and grounds to stroll. No reservations required. Just bring your friends after work and enjoy.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation