Cover story

The Mural Express 1

From Woodlawn to University, Take the Blue Line Art Tour

Archives

Search by Author

Popular Events

  • The Fun Adult Art & Sip: Painting, Pottery, Karaoke & More! BYOB & Food @ City Art Room

    • Mondays-Sundays, 1-10:30 p.m. Continues through July 31 $15 - $30
    • Buy Tickets
  • 'Spring Awakening' @ Eloise MacDonald Playhouse

    • Sat., May 26, 8 p.m., Sun., May 27, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8 & 11:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 9, 8 p.m. $28
    • Buy Tickets
  • WDAV's Small Batch Concert Series @ Free Range Brewing Company

    • Tue., June 26, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • BYOB Paint Date Night – “The Passage” @ Cajun Canvas

    • Sat., May 26, 7-9:30 p.m. $45 per couple
    • Buy Tickets
  • Every Brilliant Thing @ Duke Energy Theater

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-9:30 p.m. Continues through May 26 $22-28
    • Buy Tickets

Search Events

CL TV

» see more CL TV

CL Connect

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation