You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 315 min. · 2010

Program

Celebrate the best in Marching Music's Major League at DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International return for the seventh year to present the 2010 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! This event will be simulcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium into select movie theatres nationwide on Thursday, August 12th at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT. This is your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top 23 World Class corps perform during the Quarterfinals competition!

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation