You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 195 min. · 2011

Program

Celebrate the world's best drum corps in movie theatres this summer! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2011 World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Now Playing

DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation