This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Every Christmas Story Ever Told

When: Wed., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 18, 8 p.m. 2010
Phone: 704-342-2251
Price: $24-$31; Pay what you can night on Dec. 8
With just three actors, a very tipsy Santa and some audience participation classic holiday stories, carols and TV specials are crammed together for an evening of seasonal cheer. By Michael Carleton, Jim Fitzgerald and John K. Alvarez, with original music by Will Knapp.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation