You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 210 min. · 2010

Program

After 17 years the wait is over as sure-fire future Hall of Famers Bernard "The Executioner" Hopkins and Roy "The Terminator" Jones Jr. collide in a long awaited rematch that will finally add the final chapter to their 17-year rivalry. NCM Fathom, Golden Boy Promotions LLC and Square Ring Promotions, Inc. are partnering together to broadcast The Rivals: Hopkins vs. Jones II LIVE and in HD from Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas to select movie theatres nationwide on Saturday, April 3 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST. This program is not rated by the MPAA, but it should be treated as PG13.

Now Playing

Hopkins vs. Jones Fight LIVE is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation