Jeannie Crain Wearn 
Member since Aug 6, 2013

Recent Comments

Re: “Question the Queen City: Update on the Richard Wearn House

"Those who cannot learn from history are doomed to repeat it."

~ George Santayana

1 like, 0 dislikes
Posted by Jeannie Crain Wearn on 08/06/2013 at 5:26 PM

Re: “Question the Queen City: Update on the Richard Wearn House

The house and property are in amazing shape despite neglect. I hope Charlotte citizens will reach out to their county commissioner and your city council representatives. I have gathered contact information and listed it below.

Commissioners:

Contact Commissioner George Dunlap:
704-336-4419
george.dunlap@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov



Contact Commissioner Pat Cotham:

704-336-3866

Patricia.Cotham@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov



Contact Commissioner Kim Ratliff:

704-336-2641

Kim.Ratliff@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov



Contact Commissioner Trevor Fuller:

704-724-5831

Trevor.Fuller@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov



Contact Commissioner Karen Bentley:

704-432-3997

karen.bentley@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov



Contact Commissioner Vilma Leake:
704-336-2088

vilma.leake@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov



Contact Commissioner Clarke:

704-331-1051

dumontclarke@mvalaw.com



Contact Commissioner Matthew Ridenhour:
matthew.ridenhour@gmail.com



Contact Commissioner James:

Wjames@carolina.rr.com
http://billjames.org
Facebook: MECKCOMMISH
Twitter: #meckcommish





Representative:

Mayor, City of Charlotte
Patsy Kinsey DEM
600 East 4th Street, 15th Floor 704-336-2241
Charlotte, NC 28202
mayor@charlottenc.gov
www.bit.ly/9vKT8F

Charlotte City Council At-Large
Patrick D. Cannon, Mayor Pro Tem DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-336-7400
Charlotte, NC 28202
MayorProTemCannon@gmail.com
www.bit.ly/ZI53Hb

Claire Green Fallon DEM
PO Box 481325 704-336-6105
Charlotte, NC 28269
cfallon@charlottenc.gov
www.bit.ly/XNX9LV

David Howard DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-336-4099
Charlotte, NC 28202
info@davidhowardclt.com
www.bit.ly/ULLe0o
Beth Pickering DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-336-5285
Charlotte, NC 28202

bpickering@charlottenc.gov
www.bit.ly/ULLe0o
Charlotte City Council District 2
James (Smuggie) Mitchell, Jr. DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-336-3424
Charlotte, NC 28202

jamesdistrict2@aol.com
www.bit.ly/UB9KvO
Charlotte City Council District 3
LaWana Mayfield DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-336-3435
Charlotte, NC

lmayfield@charlottenc.gov
www.bit.ly/VTbqB0
Charlotte City Council District 4
Michael Barnes DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-509-6141
Charlotte, NC 28202

barnesdistrict4@aol.com
www.bit.ly/U4YUQj
Charlotte City Council District 5
John Autry DEM
600 East 4th Street 704-336-2777
Charlotte, NC 28202

jautry@charlottenc.gov
www.bit.ly/13iZBtj
Charlotte City Council District 6
Andy Dulin REP
3200 Wickersham Rd 704-968-8776
Charlotte, NC 28211

adulin1@carolina.rr.com
www.bit.ly/10fAoCe
Charlotte City Council District 7
Warren Cooksey REP
14025 Dunbritton Ln # 607 980-230-5495
Charlotte, NC 28277
warren@warrencooksey.com
www.bit.ly/WA2kbn

5 likes, 0 dislikes
Posted by Jeannie Crain Wearn on 08/06/2013 at 5:18 PM

Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.
 

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation