This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Joe's Raw Bar improv comedy show

When: Fri., Feb. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 803-792-1608
Email: improvkeli@yahoo.com
Price: $10
www.charottecomedytheater.com
Join Charlotte's first and only all female ensemble as they perform a stellar long/short form show that allows you to see the world through the eyes of the Divine feminine. If you ever thought "chicks aren't funny", then you clearly have never seen the ladies of CCT do their thing. Shows are every 28 days or so, usually the last Sat of the month, but check our schedule to be sure.

Search Events…


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation