This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Memphis The Musical

When: Fri., May 12, 8 p.m., Sat., May 13, 8 p.m., Sun., May 14, 2:30 p.m., Tue., May 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 8 p.m., Sat., May 20, 8 p.m., Sun., May 21, 2:20 p.m., Tue., May 23, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., Sat., May 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 28, 2:30 p.m. 2017
Price: $27

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation