This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Music Box Lunch 

When: Tue., June 6, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., June 13, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., June 16, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., June 20, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., June 27, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., July 7, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., July 11, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., July 18, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., July 25, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 12-1:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 12-1:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 12-1:30 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 25, 12-1:30 p.m. 2017
Price: Free
uptowncharlotteparks.com/romare-bearden-park
A free live music event for the summer in uptown Charlotte. Bring your family and friends to enjoy the fun, food, and music.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation