News Feature

Charlotte City Council Approves Hosting RNC by Thin Margin

Keeping the enemy close

News Feature

Why the RNC Does Not Belong in CLT 1

An open letter to our city leaders

News Feature

How Trump's Tariffs and Duke Energy's Rebates Impact the Solar Market Today

Is now the time to get renewable?

News Feature

New State Environmental Justice Board Faces Rocky Start

Another empty promise?

News Feature

Local Brewers Put Plans on Hold While Awaiting Craft Freedom Decision

American Dream at a standstill

Archives

Search by Author

Popular Events

  • Charlotte Comicon @ Concord Convention Center

    • Sat., Aug. 18, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. $5
  • Summer Concert Series @ Blakeney Shopping Center

    • Fri., Aug. 17, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 1, 7-10 p.m. FREE
  • MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival @ Northwest School of the Arts

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • 7th Annual Kitty Cabaret Fundraiser @ Petra's

    • Sat., Sept. 8, 7-10 p.m. $20.00
  • 5K/10K for Kids Cancer @ Ballantyne Corporate Park

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 7:30-9:30 a.m. Registration fees vary
    • Buy Tickets

Recent Comments

Search Events

Slideshows

  • On June 30, hundreds gathered at First Ward Park to show solidarity with families affected by President Donald Trump's immigration policies.
  • Between July 1-9, protesters stayed out in front of the Department of Homeland Security offices, where ICE is headquartered, in southwest Charlotte.

CL TV

Next
Previous
Pride Guide 2018 (7)

Pride Guide 2018 (7)

Pride Guide 2018 (6)

Pride Guide 2018 (6)

Pride Guide 2018 (5)

Pride Guide 2018 (5)

Pride Guide 2018 (4)

Pride Guide 2018 (4)

Pride Guide 2018 (3)

Pride Guide 2018 (3)

» see more CL TV

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation