Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Wicked (Touring) (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Thu., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 3, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $54-$154
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Wardruna (Blues/Roots/International)

    • Thu., Sept. 23, 8:30 p.m. $34.50-$59.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Russian Ballet Theatre Presents Swan Lake (Theater/Dance/Performance Art)

    • Wed., Oct. 6, 7 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 23, 7 p.m. $43-$103
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Relapse Tour (Comedy)

    • Sat., Oct. 9, 9:30 p.m. $39.75-$59.75
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Little Big Town - Nightfall (Country/Folk)

    • Sat., Oct. 16, 8 p.m. $39-$125
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Ovens Auditorium »

Past Events

See all past events at Ovens Auditorium »

Nearby


Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation