This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Queen City Ghost Tours 

When: Tue., June 18, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., June 19, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., June 20, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., June 21, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., June 22, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., June 23, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., June 24, 6-7:15 p.m., Tue., June 25, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., June 26, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., June 27, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., June 28, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., June 29, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., June 30, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., July 1, 6-7:15 p.m., Tue., July 2, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., July 3, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., July 4, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., July 5, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., July 6, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., July 7, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., July 8, 6-7:15 p.m., Tue., July 9, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., July 10, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., July 11, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., July 12, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., July 13, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., July 14, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., July 15, 6-7:15 p.m., Tue., July 16, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., July 17, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., July 18, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., July 19, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., July 20, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., July 21, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., July 22, 6-7:15 p.m., Tue., July 23, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., July 24, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., July 25, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., July 26, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., July 27, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., July 28, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., July 29, 6-7:15 p.m., Tue., July 30, 6-7:15 p.m., Wed., July 31, 6-7:15 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 6-7:15 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 6-7:15 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 6-7:15 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 6-7:15 p.m., Mon., Aug. 5, 6-7:15 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 6, 6-7:15 p.m. 2013
Price: $5-$15
Queen City Tours and Travels presents this spooktacular event bringing you the most gruesome of ghosts and goblins while highlighting the most bizarre events in Charlotte's history. For more call 704-566-0104.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation