You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 120 min. · 2009

Program

Back by popular demand, NCM Fathom and Citizen Pictures brings Race Across the Sky - Leadville Trail 100 Encore Event" back to select movie theatres nationwide for ONLY ONE NIGHT on Thursday, Nov. 12, at 8 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. CST/ 9 p.m. MST/ 8 p.m. PST (tape delay). Don't miss your last chance to see this inspirational event on the big screen. In addition to the presentation of the documentary "Race Across the Sky - Leadville Trail 100," this event includes a candid panel conversation with Lance Armstrong, Dave Wiens (6x Leadville 100 winner), Travis Brown (Olympian and professional mountain biker), Matt Shriver (Ft. Lewis College Mountain Biking Coach, coach of four consecutive mountain biking national championships) and Ken Chlouber (Leadville Trail 100 Founder). At 12,570 feet anything can happen, so don't miss your last chance to see what does in this one night event in select movie theaters nationwide. This program is not rated but should be treated as PG.

Now Playing

Race Across the Sky Encore is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation