This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Rēmarkable Decade Beauty Celebration - South End, Charlotte 18+

When: Fri., Nov. 13, Sat., Nov. 14, Sun., Nov. 15, Mon., Nov. 16, Tue., Nov. 17, Wed., Nov. 18, Thu., Nov. 19, Fri., Nov. 20, Sat., Nov. 21, Sun., Nov. 22, Mon., Nov. 23 and Tue., Nov. 24 2020
Phone: 704-334-8087
Email: vanessa@resalonandmedspa.com
Price: Free
resalonandmedspa.com/celebration
Rē Salon and Med Spa is Charlotte's premier salon, spa, and med spa. We are celebrating 10 YEARS in business with once-in-a-decade specials! Including, but not limited to... - Gift Card Specials - Complimentary Color Gloss with salon color appts. - Complimentary Salon, Spa, and Med Spa consultations - Lip Flip + Take-Home Serum for only $75 - Membership Specials - 30% Off Select Retail - Purchase One Massage, Get One 50% Off ... & more! Rē will follow a mostly virtual/dial-in format for specials (with appointments being booked over the phone) and gift card specials can be bought online.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation