This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Scarrigan Farms

When: Fri., Oct. 7, Sat., Oct. 8, Sun., Oct. 9, Fri., Oct. 14, Sat., Oct. 15, Sun., Oct. 16, Fri., Oct. 21, Sat., Oct. 22, Sun., Oct. 23, Thu., Oct. 27, Fri., Oct. 28, Sat., Oct. 29, Sun., Oct. 30 and Mon., Oct. 31 2011
Phone: 704-664-1450
Price: $20 per person (discounts available)
www.Scarriganfarms.com
Mooresville, NC – Before you waste money at an ordinary haunted attraction, check out Scarrigan Farms. Celebrating their 5th season, Scarrigan Farms is back and scarier than ever. This multi-layered attraction includes five electrifying scare zones, beginning with a 40 foot double barrel drop into the haunted trail. Scarrigan Farms opens on select nights beginning October 7th. Visit www.Scarriganfarms.com for dates and details. Special group rates and discounts are found on the website.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation