This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Scarrigan Farms

When: Fri., Oct. 5, Sat., Oct. 6, Sun., Oct. 7, Fri., Oct. 12, Sat., Oct. 13, Sun., Oct. 14, Fri., Oct. 19, Sat., Oct. 20, Sun., Oct. 21, Thu., Oct. 25, Fri., Oct. 26, Sat., Oct. 27, Sun., Oct. 28, Mon., Oct. 29, Wed., Oct. 31 and Sat., Nov. 3 2012
Price: $20
The annual haunted trail attraction has added new additions to this walking tour, including a mind-bending Vortex, a 3D experience, the Old-West mining town, gruesome forest ghouls, a Tragic School Bus, a haunted corn maze and more. For more information, visit www.scarriganfarms.com.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation