This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Scarrigan Farms 

When: Fri., Oct. 4, Sat., Oct. 5, Fri., Oct. 11, Sat., Oct. 12, Sun., Oct. 13, Fri., Oct. 18, Sat., Oct. 19, Sun., Oct. 20, Fri., Oct. 25, Sat., Oct. 26, Sun., Oct. 27, Thu., Oct. 31, Fri., Nov. 1 and Sat., Nov. 2 2013
Price: $20
The annual haunted trail attraction and walking tour includes a "Maniac Maze," a "40-Foot Double Barrel Drop," a "Vomit-Inducing Vortex," a "Purple Haze 3-D Experience," a "Fright Town," a "Tragic School Bus," a "Haunted Moon-Lit Corn Maze" and more. Ticket sales begin nightly at 6:30 p.m. (visitors may enter at dark) and end at 10 p.m. For more information, visit www.scarriganfarms.com.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation