Stargazer

Salome's Stars

Feb. 21-27

Stargazer

Salome's Stars

Feb. 15-21

Stargazer

Salome's Stars

Feb. 8-14

Archives

Popular Events

  • Summer Concert Series @ Blakeney Shopping Center

    • Fri., May 25, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7-10 p.m., Sat., June 2, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7-10 p.m., Sat., June 9, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7-10 p.m., Sat., June 16, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 22, 7-10 p.m., Sat., June 23, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 29, 7-10 p.m., Sat., June 30, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7-10 p.m., Sat., July 7, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7-10 p.m., Sat., July 14, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7-10 p.m., Sat., July 21, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7-10 p.m., Sat., July 28, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 31, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 1, 7-10 p.m. FREE
  • Waccamaw Getaway Music Festival @ Bucksport Marina

    • Fri., May 25, 7-11:45 p.m., Sat., May 26, 10 a.m.-11:45 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 10 a.m.-11:45 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Open Mic Night @ McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square

    • Fri., May 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Free
  • 35th Mint Hill Madness Parade @ Mint Hill Town Hall

    • Sat., May 26, 9-10 a.m. FREE
  • Every Brilliant Thing @ Duke Energy Theater

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-9:30 p.m. Continues through May 26 $22-28
    • Buy Tickets

Search Events

CL TV

The Blotter: Escape From Epicentre (2)

The Blotter: Escape From Epicentre (2)

The Blotter: Escape From Epicentre

The Blotter: Escape From Epicentre

» see more CL TV

CL Connect

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation