This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Stephen Sondheim's PASSION 

When: Thu., May 3, 8 p.m., Fri., May 4, 8 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8 p.m., Wed., May 9, 8 p.m., Thu., May 10, 8 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8 p.m., Sun., May 13, 3 p.m., Wed., May 16, 8 p.m., Thu., May 17, 8 p.m., Fri., May 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 19, 8 p.m. 2012
Phone: 704-372-1000
Price: $ 16 - $ 24
www.queencitytheatre.com
Queen City Theatre Company presents the regional premiere of Stephen Sondheim’s PASSION. Winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical, Best Book of a Musical and Best Original Score! From the creators of “Sunday in the Park With George” and “Into The Woods”, PASSION is bold, unexpected and thrilling and one of Sondheim’s most emotional works. Intimate, raw, erotic and dark, it explores universal yet often unspoken truths. Directed by Glenn T. Griffin Book by James Lapine Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation