This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

The Amish Project 

When: Thu., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8, 9 & 10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 2 p.m. 2013
Price: $15-$20
The fictional exploration of the Nickel Mines schoolhouse shooting in an Amish community focuses on the path of forgiveness from those effected by the horrific event.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation