This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit
christ.jpg

The Christians 

When: Sept. 13-Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m. 2017
Phone: 704-372-1000
Price: $15-$45
www.TheChristiansOnstage.com
The Christians brings its radical compassion to the Blumenthal in September. What do you believe? Why do you believe it? And what would you sacrifice for those beliefs? Those questions drive the provocative play The Christians, receiving its N.C. premiere Sept. 13 – Oct. 1 after productions in multiple cities around the country.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation