Pin It
Submit to Reddit
Favorite
christ.jpg

The Christians 

When: Through Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m.
Phone: 704-372-1000
Price: $15-$45
www.TheChristiansOnstage.com
The Christians brings its radical compassion to the Blumenthal in September. What do you believe? Why do you believe it? And what would you sacrifice for those beliefs? Those questions drive the provocative play The Christians, receiving its N.C. premiere Sept. 13 – Oct. 1 after productions in multiple cities around the country.
Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation