This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

The Duke Mansion’s Cocktails in the Courtyard

When: Mon., Aug. 6, 5-8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 5-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 5-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 5-8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 5-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 5-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 5-8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 5-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 5-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 5-8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 28, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 5-8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 30, 5-8 p.m. 2018
Phone: 704-714-4400
Email: frontdesk@dukemansion.org
Price: free; cash bar
dukemansion.org
Celebrate summer at The Duke Mansion! On Monday through Thursday evenings from 5 to 8 pm through August, enjoy a cash bar and more than four acres of gorgeous gardens and grounds to stroll. Whether you like the outdoors or indoors, our bar staff is waiting to serve you a summertime sip to help you beat the heat. No reservations required. Your glass of wine will help you do good, too. The Duke Mansion is part of the nonprofit Lynnwood Foundation. By coming for cocktails, you're helping to support The Duke Mansion and keep this historic treasure sound in Charlotte.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation