Archives

Search Events

Popular Events

  • Pumpkin Fest 2018 @ Sycamore Brewing

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 12-10 p.m. Free
  • Charlotte Irish Fest @ Tyber Creek Pub

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 1-11 p.m.
  • Ayrsley Retro Horror Series 2018 @ Ayrsley Grand Cinemas

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 1, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 2, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 9, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 15, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 16, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 22, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7-11 p.m., Mon., Oct. 29, 7-11 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7-11 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 1, 7-11 p.m. $5/film
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Black Mecca (Hip-Hop/Soul/R&B)

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 2-10 p.m. $25-75
    • Buy Tickets
  • 54th Annual Festival in the Park @ Freedom Park

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 10 a.m.-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 23, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Free

CL TV

Next
Previous
Pride Guide 2018 (7)

Pride Guide 2018 (7)

Pride Guide 2018 (6)

Pride Guide 2018 (6)

Pride Guide 2018 (5)

Pride Guide 2018 (5)

Pride Guide 2018 (4)

Pride Guide 2018 (4)

Pride Guide 2018 (3)

Pride Guide 2018 (3)

» see more CL TV

© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation