You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 180 min. · 2010

Program

Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) and NCM Fathom are teaming up again to bring the raw excitement of the UFC to local movie theaters with UFC 115: Liddell vs Franklin, broadcast LIVE in high definition on Saturday, June 12 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT. Former light-heavyweight champion and UFC Hall of Famer Chuck "The Iceman" Liddell will take on former middleweight title-holder Rich "Ace" Franklin in the main event broadcast live from the sold out General Motors Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans with an unmatched up-close view as the entire Pay-Per-View event is shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation