You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 180 min. · 2010

Program

The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger when broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. Join Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® as UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is broadcast LIVE in high definition to movie theaters on Saturday, Oct. 23 at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT. UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title for a third-consecutive outing, this time against unbeaten Cain Velasquez. Broadcast live from Anaheim, Calif., the much anticipated fight card also features the light heavyweight match-up between Tito Ortiz and his former "The Ultimate Fighter" protégé, Matt Hamill. This event should be treated as PG13.

Now Playing

UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2018 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation