You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Genre

  • Rating

  • Show only

 

Rated NR · 180 min. · 2012

Program

For the first time ever Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC) bring UFC 143 Diaz vs. Condit LIVE and in 3D to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 10:00 PM ET/9:00 PM CT/8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT. The interim UFC welterweight championship is on the line at UFC 143, as the fiery and unpredictable Nick Diaz brings an 11 fight undefeated streak, a win over BJ Penn, and an attitude and style like no other into the Octagon for a showdown with "The Natural Born Killer," former WEC champion and exciting finisher Carlos Condit. Plus, powerhouse wrestlers Josh Koscheck and Mike Pierce battle to make their case for a future shot at the 170-pound title. UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit - Saturday, February 4th, live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Now Playing

UFC 143 Live: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.


© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation