Archives

Popular Events

  • Queen City Improv Room: October Pre-Show Workshop @ Stage Door Theater

    • Sat., Oct. 7, 4:30-6 p.m. free
    • Buy Tickets
  • American Idiot @ Hadley Theatre at Queens University of Charlotte

    • Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. $27-50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Arts at the Abbey: Lopez-Tabor Duo @ Belmont Abbey Basilica

    • Mon., Sept. 25, 8-9:15 p.m. Free. donations accepted
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT @ McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square

    • Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-10 p.m. free
  • CPBL Presents: Get Ya Weight Up 3 @ 360 Lounge

    • Sat., Sept. 23, 3-7 p.m. $10-$15
    • Buy Tickets

See & Do September 20

In Arts Agenda

A Brown Tale

In Arts Agenda

Eat the Runt

Search Events

CL TV

» see more CL TV

CL Connect

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation