Friday, April 30, 2010

BAR Charlotte, 4/29/10

Posted By on Fri, Apr 30, 2010 at 1:06 PM

TLP_9778

Anyone call for a doctor? It was Naughty Nurse Night at Bar Charlotte last night, April 29.

Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , , ,

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Coyote Joe's, 4/28/10

Posted By on Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 1:12 PM

DSC_0094

It was ladies night at Coyote Joe's Wednesday, April 28.

Photos by Kate Robinson

Tags: , , , ,

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Loft 1523, 4/27/10

Posted By on Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 12:45 PM

IMG_6261 copy

Paul Mitchell and LA East hosted a hair and fashion show at Loft 1523 Tuesday night, April 27.

Photos by Renaul Hill, Charlotte Vibe Photography.

Tags: , , , ,

Monday, April 26, 2010

Tilt, 4/24/10

Posted By on Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 1:26 PM

IMG_6868

Tilt held its 3-year anniversary party Saturday, April 24.

Photos by Renaul Hill, Charlotte Vibe Photography

Tags: , , , ,

Dwele at The Big Chill, 4/23/10

Posted By on Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 1:15 PM

IMG_6674 copy

Dwele performed at The Big Chill Friday, April 23.

Photos by Renaul Hill, Charlotte Vibe Photography

Tags: , , , , ,

Dharma Lounge, 4/24/10

Posted By on Mon, Apr 26, 2010 at 8:38 AM

TLJ_7156

King Britt performed at Dharma Lounge Saturday, April 24.

Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , , , ,

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Charlotte Arts Catalyst, 04/17/10

Posted By on Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 8:08 AM

main

Charlotte Arts Catalyst held its silent auction, dubbed "First Days," on Saturday, April 17 at Reel Works Studio. A crowd of folks gathered to mingle, checking out and bidding on a variety of art (sold at decent prices) by local artists, listening to music and sipping on wine.

Photos by Anita Overcash

Tags: , , , , ,

Visulite Theatre, 04/17/10

Posted By on Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:48 AM

IMG_3138

The collective known as Super Ape performed at Visulite Theatre Saturday night. Here are a few snapshots from the evening.

Photos by Sam Webster

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Monday, April 19, 2010

Black Bear Saloon grand opening, 04/16/10

Posted By on Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 6:29 AM

IMG_6461

Finally! Black Bear Saloon has opened, giving us another option of nightlife at the N.C. Music Factory.

Photos by Tricia Gillis

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Friday, April 16, 2010

Petra's, 4/15/10

Posted By on Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 12:54 PM

P1070049

It was The Dating Game and Cheap Drunk Night at Petra's Piano Bar on Thursday, April 15.

Photos by Rhiannon Bowman

Tags: , , , , , ,

Recent Comments

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation