QC After Dark | Creative Loafing Charlotte

Monday, July 19, 2010

Halo, 7/16/10

Posted By on Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 8:40 AM

TLP_2712

A lingerie and swimsuit contest was held at Halo Friday night.

Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh

Tags: , , , ,

Friday, July 16, 2010

Petra's Piano Bar, 7/15/10

Posted By on Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 12:08 PM

QC After Dark 017

It was Game Night at Petra's Piano Bar Thursday, July 15.

Victoria Creasy

Tags: , , , ,

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Tempo, 7/14/10

Posted By on Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 3:22 PM

IMG_9836 copy

Kandi from the Real Housewives of Atlanta performed live at Tempo night club Wednesday, July 14.

Photos by Renaul Hill, Charlotte Vibe Photography

Tags: , , , ,

Pop Life @ Luna Lounge, 7/14/10

Posted By on Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 2:55 PM

IMG_9843 copy

Another week, another Pop Life party. Here's what went down at Pop Life this past Wednesday at Luna Lounge.

Photos by Renaul Hill, Charlotte Vibe Photography.

Tags: , , , , ,


Monday, July 12, 2010

Halo, 7/10/10

Posted By on Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 12:33 PM

TLP_2188

Aveda Institute and Halo presented Recycling - The way of the future Saturday, July 10. The hair and fashion show benefited the Gulf Restoration Network.

Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh

Tags: , , , , ,

Gaga for Dada, 7/11/10

Posted By on Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 11:52 AM

P1100270

The Gaga for Dada benefit was held at Theatre Charlotte on Sunday, July 11. The event was the fourth annual celebration of the arts benefiting Time Out Youth.

Photos by Rhiannon Bowman

Tags: , , , , ,

Friday, July 9, 2010

Snug Harbor, 7/8/10

Posted By on Fri, Jul 9, 2010 at 2:40 PM

QC After Dark 4 014

The weekly Shiprocked party at Snug Harbor rocked on Thursday, July 8.

Photos by Victoria Creasy

Tags: , , , , ,

Alive After 5, 7/8/10

Posted By on Fri, Jul 9, 2010 at 2:31 PM

P1011283

Alive After Five continues to kick it at the EpiCentre every Thursday. Here are pics from last night's party.

Photos by Alexis Greene.

Tags: , , , , ,

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

USNWC, 07/04/10

Posted By on Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 9:45 AM

P1100236

The Fourth of July celebration at U.S. National Whitewater Center brought out a big crowd and some dogs, too.

Photos by Rhiannon Bowman

Tags: , , , , , ,

Frolic on the 4th, 7/4/10

Posted By on Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 9:22 AM

TLP_1744

A three-venue party hosted by Maz Entertainment went down on Sunday, the Fourth. The Frolic on the 4th party was held at Latorre's, Fiji and Kashmir on July 4.

Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh. Here's info:

Tags: , , , , , , ,


© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation