Thursday, June 30, 2011

Suite, 6/29/11

Posted By on Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 2:54 PM

Suite-13

Suite hosted the Top 21 Service Industry Night on June 27. Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , , , ,

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Whisky River, 6/28/11

Posted By on Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 2:54 PM

Whisky_River_05

The last Tuesday of the month are Boots & Bikinis Tuesdays. Here are photos from June 28. Photos by Ben Baer.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Neighborhood Theatre, 6/27/11

Posted By on Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 9:56 AM

Dubstep_-10

Sugar Society brings back Monday Night Social Club with Borgore, Clicks & Whistles and other dubstep acts to Neighborhood Theatre on June 27. Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , , ,

Monday, June 27, 2011

Bar Charlotte, 6/25/11

Posted By on Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 3:59 PM

Bar Charlotte43

Saturday night, June 25, was Ladies Night at Bar Charlotte. Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , , ,

The Hot House, 6/25/11

Posted By on Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 2:27 PM

Hot_House_25

A slew of bands, including the Hot House Hefftones, Pain After Death, Pig Mountain and more, took over The Hot House (on Commonwealth Avenue) to perform on Saturday, June 25. Photos by Justin Driscoll

Tags: , , ,

Common Market, 6/24/11

Posted By on Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 2:10 PM

Common_Market_09

Female wrestlers Gore Gore Luchadors at Common Market Southend on Friday, June 24. Photos by Justin Driscoll.

Tags: , , , ,

Marigny, 6/24/11

Posted By on Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 1:41 PM

Marginy08

i, BASS, featuring Miami-based EXZAKT!, took place at Marigny on Friday, June 24. Photos by Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , , ,

Snug Harbor, 6/23/11

Posted By on Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 11:13 AM

Snug_Harbor_29

Shiprocked celebrated the birthday of drag queen extraordinaire BethAnn Phetamine on Thursday, June 23. Photos by Ben Baer.

Tags: , , ,

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Halo, 6/22/11

Posted By on Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 1:35 PM

Halo_-10

Photos from Halo's Pure Wednesdays on June 22. By Jeaumane McIntosh.

Tags: , , ,

Monday, June 20, 2011

Dharma Lounge, 6/18/11

Posted By on Mon, Jun 20, 2011 at 4:10 PM

Dharma_Lounge_14

Photos from the Summer House Sessions with Rick Nielsen of Corduroy Mavericks at Dharma Lounge on June 18. Photos by Ben Baer.

Tags: , , , ,

Recent Comments

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation