This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Arsenic and Old Lace 

When: Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 10, 2:30 p.m. 2013
The play revolves around a man who must face his overly critical family as he decides whether or not he should marry the woman he loves.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation