This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Artist-in-Residence Nancy Basket

When: Fri., Aug. 2, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019
Phone: 803-313-7172
Email: lowrimoa@mailbox.sc.edu
Price: Free
www.facebook.com/events/484345015648709
Artist-in-Residence Nancy Basket discusses and demonstrates traditional basket making techniques on select Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays this fall at USC Lancaster's Native American Studies Center, located at 119 S. Main St., Lancaster, SC 29720. Basket will be in residence from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. on select Thursdays and 10 a.m - 5 p.m. on select Fridays and Saturdays from August through December. For more information, call (803) 313-7172 or visit sc.edu/lancaster/nativeamericanstudies.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation