Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Kannapolis Cannon Ballers vs. Carolina Mudcats (Sports & Recreation)

    • Mon., July 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Kannapolis Cannon Ballers vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers (Sports & Recreation)

    • Fri., July 22, 7 p.m. and Sat., July 23, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Kannapolis Cannon Ballers vs. Columbia Fireflies (Sports & Recreation)

    • Sun., July 24, 1 p.m., Tue., July 26, 7 p.m., Wed., July 27, 12:02 p.m., Thu., July 28, 7 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Kannapolis Cannon Ballers vs. Salem Red Sox (Sports & Recreation)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Kannapolis Cannon Ballers vs. Down East Wood Ducks (Sports & Recreation)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Atrium Health Ballpark »


Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation