This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Boys Field Hockey Clinic with Charlotte Ambush

When: Sun., March 1, 5-6 p.m., Mon., March 2, 5-6 p.m., Tue., March 3, 5-6 p.m., Wed., March 4, 5-6 p.m., Thu., March 5, 5-6 p.m., Fri., March 6, 5-6 p.m., Sat., March 7, 5-6 p.m., Sun., March 8, 5-6 p.m., Mon., March 9, 5-6 p.m. and Tue., March 10, 5-6 p.m. 2020
Phone: 704-777-6790
Email: NaziaRash@hotmail.com
Price: 50.00
charlotteambush.com
Your very own Charlotte Boys Field Hockey team "Charlotte Ambush" is hosting clinics from: 1st March 2020 until: 10th March 2020 time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm Age Groups: Under 8 (Coed), Under 12, Under 16 Location: Marion Diehl (Field) 2219 Tyvola Road, Charlotte NC 28210 Cost: $50.oo https://charlotteambush.com #GrowTheGame #BoysPlayFieldHockeyToo #BringYourBrothers Twitter: @AmbushCFHC

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation