This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Charlotte Fair

When: Sat., May 2, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., May 3, 12-11 p.m., Mon., May 4, 4-11 p.m., Tue., May 5, 4-11 p.m., Wed., May 6, 4-11 p.m., Thu., May 7, 4-11 p.m., Fri., May 8, 4 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., May 9, 12 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., May 10, 12 p.m.-12 a.m. and Mon., May 11, 4-11 p.m. 2015
Price: $8 for adults, $5 for children and military. Children under 4 free.
This fair will take over the Metrolina Expo for 10 days of carnival ride, motorcycle tricks, high wire pirate performances, funnel cakes and animals eating from the palm of your hand.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby


History

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Make your smartphone smarter!

$11 Bitcoin back
Pod Red. Wherever you go, Pivo follows. Auto Tracking always keeps you in view, so you'll never walk off-screen and ruin another almost-perfect take again. Works in both portrait and landscape mode.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

© 2019 Womack Digital, LLC
Powered by Foundation