This is a past event.
Submit to Reddit

Charlotte Squawks: 12 Angry Hens 

When: Thu., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8 p.m., Sat., June 4, 8 p.m., Tue., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 11, 8 p.m., Tue., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., Tue., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Sat., June 25, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 3 p.m. 2016
Now in it’s 12th year, the Charlotte Squawks is one of those kind of shows that never gets old. That’s because Charlotte is filled with people, places and things that make you scratch you head and go ‘huh?’. Will the HB2 controversy make its way into what’s being dubbed as “12 Angry Hens”? Probably. But so will a lot of silly things about the Q.C.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Creative Loafing encourages a healthy discussion on its website from all sides of the conversation, but we reserve the right to delete any comments that detract from that. Violence, racism and personal attacks that go beyond the pale will not be tolerated.


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 Womack Newspapers, Inc.
Powered by Foundation